Board Members

January 6, 2012 Comments Off

The region’s board is currently made up of elected members of the region with additional input from members of BC regional staff. The role of the Yorkshire Board is to oversee the happenings within the region and to convey the region’s votes to the National Council at the National AGM.

Each club within the region is able to have representation at the Regions AGM and to nominate or support a candidate to become a member of the Board.

2016/17 Board Members

 

Name Position Email Elected Volunteer Funded Volunteer Staff
Bob Howden Chairman bobhowden@grasscrete.com  Yes
Ian Hirst Vice Chairman ianhirst@bikerider.com  Yes
Marc Etches Vice Chairman & Webmaster marc@bluestrawberryelephant.co.uk  Yes
Keith Scott Secretary klscott@klscott.karoo.co.uk  Yes
John Wray Treasurer  Yes
Matthew Gott Regional Events Officer matthewgott@britishcycling.org.uk  Yes
Anthony Gill Regional Development Officer anthonygill@britishcycling.org.uk Yes
Ben Greenwood GB Cycling Team Coach bengreenwood@britishcycling.org.uk Yes
Helen Webster Recreation Manager (West and South Yorkshire) HelenWebster@britishcycling.org.uk  Yes
Tom Mutton Recreation Manager – Yorkshire tommutton@britishcycling.org.uk  Yes
Trevor Tennick Team Selector trevortennick@btinternet.com  Yes
Ian O’Brien Media & Publicity ian.obrien25@virginmedia.com  Yes
Neil Prendergast Board Member nrprendergast@nrprendergast.karoo.co.uk  Yes
Peter Root Board Member prcycling2015@yahoo.co.uk  Yes
Tim Leleux Board Member tim@coachhouse.co.uk Yes
Mandy Parker Board Member mandyparker2@ntlworld.com  Yes
Pam Clay Board Member  Yes
Joanne Wood Board Member jewood74@outlook.com  Yes
Michael Edwards Board Member mickeddy@hotmail.com  Yes
Martin Gamble Board Member martin_gamble@hotmail.com  Yes
Rob Drohan Board Member rob@drohan.biz Yes

 

 

 

 

Comments are closed.