Events Workgroup

January 18, 2012 Comments Off

The region’s events workgroup is currently made up of elected members of the region with additional input from members of BC regional staff. The role of the events workgroup is to oversee the event happenings within the region and plan the events effectively.

Events Workgroup Members

Name Position Email Elected Volunteer Funded Volunteer Staff
Ian Hirst Chairman ianhirst@bikerider.com  Yes
Marc Etches Vice Chairman marc@bluestrawberryelephant.co.uk  Yes
Keith Scott Secretary klscott@klscott.karoo.co.uk  Yes
Matthew Gott Regional Events Officer MatthewGott@britishcycling.org.uk  Yes
Victoria Hood Regional Competition Administrator vixhood33@gmail.com  Yes
Neil Prendergast Board Member nrprendergast@nrprendergast.karoo.co.uk  Yes
Peter Root Board Member prcycling2015@yahoo.co.uk  Yes
Mandy Parker Board Member mandyparker2@ntlworld.com  Yes
Pam Clay Board Member  Yes
Ashley Brown Workgroup Member arb82@mac.com  Yes
Peter Sutton Workgroup Member psutton0076@outlook.com  Yes
Jason Metcalfe Workgroup Member jason@hanson-cs.co.uk  Yes
Graham Parker Workgroup Member graham.e.parker@btinternet.com  Yes
Kevin Brown Workgroup Member kevinrbrown@icloud.com  Yes
Chris Lawrence Workgroup Member christopher.lawrence79@googlemail.com  Yes
David Williams Workgroup Member davidrobertwilliams1958@gmail.com  Yes
Andy Birdsall Workgroup Member andybirdsall@hotmail.co.uk  Yes

 

 

Comments are closed.