2012 White Rose Youth League Dates

February 2, 2012 Comments Off

White Rose Youth League

© Flaming Photography.

Dates for the 2012 White Rose Youth League have now been released. The 2012 season will see the series at Wombwell move the Forge Valley in Sheffield. This new 1km circuit will be built in time for the first race in May. The series at Richard Dunn, Bradford will remain unchanged. All dates are Wednesday nights unless stated.

Richard Dunn – Bradford

  • Wednesday 9th May
  • Wednesday 23rd May
  • Wednesday 6th June
  • Thursday 21st June (Change due to Otley Town Centre Races)
  • Wednesday 4th July
  • Wednesday 18th July
  • Wednesday 1st August
  • Wednesday 15th August

 Forge Valley – Sheffield

  • Wednesday 16th May
  • Wednesday  30th May
  • Wednesday  13th June
  • Wednesday  27th June
  • Wednesday  11th July
  • Thursday 26th July (Change due to Sheffield Grand Prix)
  • Wednesday  8th August
  • Wednesday  22nd August

 

 

Related Posts

Comments are closed.